## WOODBRIDGE METHODIST CHURCH

## CHURCH COUNCIL CONSTITUTION AS AT SEPTEMBER 2022

## Minister

Church Council Secretary	Mrs P Wilkins
Church Treasurer	Mrs F Guest

Senior Stewards	Mrs Diane Giffard	05/25
	Miss H Peats	05/23
Steward	Mr M Guest	05/23
Steward	Mr B Crowe	05/28
Associate Steward	Mrs D Rothwell	05/28
Associate Steward	Mrs S Ball	05/28

**Usually Minister** 

## **Finance/Property Chairperson**

Property/Lettings	Mr M Porter
Safety Officer	Mr M Porter
Gift Aid	Mrs A Stevenson
Pastoral Secretary	Mrs C Hollett
Annual General Church Representative	Mrs C Hollett
Annual General Church Representative	Mr D Ball
Cradle Roll Secretary	Mrs S Ball
World Church	Mrs H Lewis
Action for Children	Mrs G Stevenson
Housegroups	Mrs D Rothwell
MHA Representative	Mrs J Chapman
Music Representative	Mrs P Baker
Choir	Mrs J Shipham
Safeguarding	Mrs D Giffard
Churches Together	Mrs D Giffard
Circuit Steward	Mr R Anderson
Webmaster Master/Link Editor	Mr B Crowe
Worship Leader	Miss H Peats

<u>3</u> Church Representatives can attend Circuit Meeting Mrs D Giffard ??

<u>Circuit Meeting</u> – Ex-officio Places Church Treasurer – Mrs F Guest Steward – Mr M Guest